Videohive Training Courses Promo 11342476

Training Courses Promo
Note: We don’t own and resell this product, we got this from a free source. Developers/creator/maker made it with difficulty. If you really appreciate them then please buy from them. All the content is for demonstration purpose only, we do not store the files and after reviewing you this course/products/packs we request you to buy a genuine version.

Download Training Courses Promo 11342476 Videohive – VIP Free Download After Effects Templates

Training Courses Promo Free Download – VIP After Effects Project Files – Videohive 11342476

1.This is a very useful project to promote your Online Training course/Academic Courses or any kind of training program via Tv or internet.
2.Compatible with After Effects CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC, CC 2014
3.No plugins required
4.Modular Structure
5.Full HD (1920/1080)
6.Fast Rendering
7.Audio link : http://audiojungle.net/item/sales-force/1488689
8.videos and audio were used preview purpose only.

My LOGO Reveals Projects
1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758
2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628
3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868
4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743
5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315
6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877
7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626
8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970
9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840
10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065
11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368
12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810
13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

 

 

 

Training Courses Promo Free Download (3 MB)

HOW TO DOWNLOAD

 View Demo & Info Page

–Please Download From Fileup/Nitroflare–

Prefiles Download

Nitroflare   File-up   Uploadcloud   Racaty   SamaUp

thanks gif

You May Also Like